Erin Morgenstern

Author details

July 8, 1978

External links

Erin Morgenstern (born July 8, 1978) is an American multimedia artist and the author of two fantasy novels. The Night Circus (2011) was published in more than a dozen languages by 2013 and won the annual Locus Award for Best First Novel. She is a 2012 recipient of the Alex Awards. Her second book, The Starless Sea, was published in 2019.

Books by Erin Morgenstern